A New Bike

I’ve been way overdue for a post but I just can’t seem to get one written. Can’t really say I’m feeling the desire to write at the moment either but I figured the purchase of my new bike certainly deserves at least a picture. Hopefully I’ll feel motivated to write a little more about my last week of training and my bike a little later.

On a side note… My run this morning felt pretty good. I love fall weather running!

About triingtochange

I swim, I bike, I run, I've participated in triathlons and I'm starting to get used to calling myself a triathlete. Triathlon training has made a lot of positive changes in my lifestyle, my friendships, my outlook on life and my frame of mind. I still have a long way to go, but that's why I'm TRI-ing to change! Join my on my journey to Ironman Arizona 2013!
This entry was posted in Biking, Ironman, Life, Triathlon and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Bike

  1. trikatykid says:

    Beautiful wheels, lady!

  2. Carrie says:

    A new bike is so exciting! I have a women’s Trek Lexa SL road bike, and I love it. (Thinking about investing in a tri bike within the next two years.) Can’t wait to hear more about this one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

